Are You Being Served?

2015

Verbindingen/Jonctions

Are You Being Served?

http://areyoubeingserved.constantvzw.org

Exemplaire imprimé : 15€ (excl frais de livraison)
Envie de commander un exemplaire? Merci d’envoyer un e-mail à info@constantvzw.org

Lors de l’édition finale des journées de rencontre Verbindingen/Jonctions en décembre 2013, on a invité une équipe de ‘preneurs de notes dévoués’ afin de documenter collectivement les ateliers et les conférences avec la plateforme Etherpad.
Verbindingen/Jonctions offrait pour cette quatorizème édition une perspective féministe des ‘services’ fournis par les serveurs. Bienvenu-e-s pour quatre jours intenses de conférences, projections, performances, discussions et ateliers. Programme: http://vj14.constantvzw.org/r/about

La publication collective ’Are You Being Served’ est réalisée par l’équipe de preneurs de notes suivante: Marloes De Valk, Madeleine Aktipy, Anne Laforet, An Mertens; avec le soutien joyeux de Michaela Lakova, Reni Hofmüller et Femke Snelting. La mise-en-page et l’outil collectif Ethertoff sont de la part de Open Source Publishing: Stephanie Vilayphiou et Eric Schrijver.
L’environnement de travail approprié nous a été offert par De Pianofabriek KWP.

Are You Being Served?

2015

Verbindingen/Jonctions

Are You Being Served?

http://areyoubeingserved.constantvzw.org

Printed copy: 15€ (excl shipping costs)
Interested to order a copy? Please email info@constantvzw.org

During the last edition of the meetingdays Verbindingen/Jonctions in December 2013 we invited a team of ’dedicated notetakers’ to document the workshops and lectures using the collective platform Etherpad.
The 14th edition of Verbindingen/Jonctions was dedicated to a feminist review of mesh- cloud- autonomous- and D.I.Y. servers during four intense meetingdays mixing lectures, screenings, performances, discussions and workshops.

Program: http://vj14.constantvzw.org/r/about

This collective publication ’Are You Being Served’ was realised by the team of dedicated notetakers: Marloes De Valk, Madeleine Aktipy, Anne Laforet, An Mertens; with the joyful support of Michaela Lakova, Reni Hofmüller and Femke Snelting. The design and the collective tool Ethertoff were provided by Open Source Publishing: Stephanie Vilayphiou and Eric Schrijver.
The perfect work environment for this was offered by De Pianofabriek KWP.